luciazephyr: Book of the Still, the time traveler's lifeline (Default)
[personal profile] luciazephyr
  1. I wanna make a macro of Micheal Musto. It'd be his stupid, annoying face covered in lines of "GTFOGTFOGTFO" and with one big "STFU" over his mouth. But to do that, I'd need an actual screencap of him and nothing of Musto is touching my hard drive.


  2. Someone at Mum's work was babbling pretty self-assuredly on how Joey Scars left congress due to a huge scandal and how he's actually a horrible person. Anyone know anything? *clings to her man*


  3. No one buy How to Win a Fight with a Conservative. It's more insulting than Keith on a FNC-centered Special Comment. I hated it and I don't like Republicans in the first place.


  4. Do buy Joey's Rome Wasn't Burned in a Day. I'm about halfway done with it and I am so in love with it. Joey is phenomenal and insightful and really funny.


  5. I feel very unhinged right now. I'm having a hard time sitting still and focusing on my chats. To people hit with some Lucy-grade crazy, sorry. I'm... I dunno. Off balance? Gah.


  6. I had an extremely disturbing dream. I had to watch a twisted reality telly show hosted by Neil Gaiman (wtf?) in which the point was to make up the most creative ways to kill a person. Several of my friends died gruesomely. Then I died and had to watch my own death. It was horrible.


  7. I have five fics WIP right now.


  8. ILU, Chris. *drive-by wifey love*


That is all.

-Luce

(no subject)

Date: 2007-06-23 01:57 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] darkecology.livejournal.com
One of Joe's aides died in his FL office because she fainted and hit her head. He didn't have anything to do with it though - he was in DC at the time.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Joe_Scarborough#Congressional_career

Tell that to that fat fuck Michael Moore though.

(no subject)

Date: 2007-06-23 02:02 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] lucia-tanaka.livejournal.com
You're fucking kidding me. What the fuck is Michael Moore saying about it?!

Michael Moore needs to stop being on our side. Now.

(no subject)

Date: 2007-06-23 03:10 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] hoshigami.livejournal.com
Sorry 'bout the dream. *hugs*

(no subject)

Date: 2007-06-23 04:11 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] chi1013.livejournal.com
ILU WIFEY! *cuddles with you*

*falls asleep*

(no subject)

Date: 2007-06-23 03:33 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] eh-notsomuch.livejournal.com
How are those classes you're taking going? You mentioned something about a photography class starting on June 2?

(no subject)

Date: 2007-06-23 04:06 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] lucia-tanaka.livejournal.com
Yeah, I'm taking both web page design and photography classes for summer school. Web page is a breeze. Since I already know everything he's planning to teach, I act as a teacher's assistant more than anything. I write up tests and troubleshoot for other students.

As for photog, I'm really bad at taking pictures (fucking apature changes never work for me, so half of my photos are blurry), but I enjoy the class a lot. For our final project, we have to shoot a photo story slideshow, about twenty to forty photos that tell a story. I've recruited a bunch of my friends and we're going to do a Pirates vs. Ninjas battle to solve the Eternal Question: Who wins in a fight, a pirate or a ninja?

The answer? Chuck Norris.

Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags