time for my special wtf icon
Sep. 2nd, 2008 08:02 pm.......
Why the fuck is the RNC playing AC/DC?
What the ...? I mean.... it's not like this crowd can dance or rock out. The old lady swaying side to side was lolarious but... uh. wot.
:flabbergasted:
-Luce
Why the fuck is the RNC playing AC/DC?
What the ...? I mean.... it's not like this crowd can dance or rock out. The old lady swaying side to side was lolarious but... uh. wot.
:flabbergasted:
-Luce
(no subject)
Date: 2008-09-03 01:09 am (UTC)What'd they play "Shook Me All Night Long?" or perhaps "Rock N'Roll Ain't Noise Pollution?" oh no, I know "If You Want Blood?" that's def. McCain's song.
"Highway to Hell" would be apropos as well.
(no subject)
Date: 2008-09-03 01:24 am (UTC)I adore you, you know that?
(no subject)
Date: 2008-09-03 01:26 am (UTC)(no subject)
Date: 2008-09-03 04:25 am (UTC)(no subject)
Date: 2008-09-04 08:20 am (UTC)