luciazephyr: Book of the Still, the time traveler's lifeline (Default)
[personal profile] luciazephyr
Just did the camping trip bit.

GOD DAMN IT YOSUKE, YOU CAN'T KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT. also, you are gayer than Kanji, I'm not even kidding, stop trying to save your heterosexuality. you PICKED OUT SWIMSUITS FFS. GAY.

Aaaaand Kanji is fast becoming my new favorite. Oh, I still love Yosuke waaaay too much, but uh. Yeah, Kanji is adorable and amazing and I really, really relate to him (his trouble with women fits my trouble with men almost). He just wants to be one of the boys, okay, god Yosuke, you ruin EVERYTHING in the most amusing way possible.

that camping bit would have gone smoother if Yosuke stopped projecting his ghey on Kanji, amirite?

God, I love this game. I really love this game.

Still hate Yukiko though. STOP HITTING ON ME, YOU AIN'T GETTING ANY.

-Lucy

PS: Also, jesus christ, Dojima, how can you be so hot and suck so much? I mean really.
PPS: I GOT COOKIES. Thanks, sol_se and ... anonymouse~! :om nom: :3
PPPS: I wish I really had some cookies...
PPPPS: srsly, Kanji is adorable. The girls are SO MEAN to him, bweee. He's so indignant all the time, I luff him.

ETA: :BAWS OVER YOSUKE'S LV 7 TO 8 S-LINK:

:BAAAAAWS:

you bet your ass I hugged him

(no subject)

Date: 2009-12-07 08:49 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] ansemaru.livejournal.com
BROHUGS

Yeah, Yosuke. So far in the closet he's in Narnia. I love that kid.

AND KANJI KANJI KANJI KANJI <3

Best thing ever. It's great that you're enjoying P4!

(no subject)

Date: 2009-12-07 10:42 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] lucia-tanaka.livejournal.com
I love his response. "That sort of thing is for girls." :loves on him:

Yeeeah everytime Kanji opens his mouth, I smile. He's so endearing it hurts.

(no subject)

Date: 2009-12-08 03:33 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] vinylsigns.livejournal.com
I think this entire game's heterosexuality is invalid XD

Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags